If you have created a test that you no longer need, you can delete it from the system.
To Delete a Test:
- In the Navigation bar, select Tests.
- Locate your test in the All Tests page.
- Hover over the three dots on the right of the test and click Delete Test. The test is deleted and a deleted successfuly message is displayed.
You may also disable a test if you think you may want to reuse it at a later stage.